skip navigation

AJAX Referees Honored For Service

By Admin, 01/18/19, 9:45PM PST


Attending the annual Dublin FC referees banquet, a crew of AJAX East Bay Referees were awarded the Presidents award for the excellent work they did in 2018. Last year, AJAX referees worked over 50% of matches for Dublin's club tournaments, Division One matches, and 80% of Nor Cal matches hosted by Dublin. Here is the list of all AJAX referees that contributed to this honor:

Carlos Hurtado, Edgar Ordaz, Harris Ohara, Eduardo Moses, Gustavo Jimenez, Damian Garcia, Ruben Jinenez, Jessica Peralta, Felipe Magana, Jorge Villasenor Jr., Anthony Romero, Josue Gutierrez, Vicente Rodriguez, Martin Padilla. This awesome crew was led by AJAX East Bay's director of referees, Pardip Singh. 

Refereeing is a tough, and thankless job. We are proud and appreciative of all the names listed above for their hard work and how they support the club!